USA Dealers

STATE, CITY DEALER PHONE WEB
Alabama, Decatur NAFECO 1.800.628.6233 nafeco.com
California, Hemet Hot Tempered Products 1.866.487.4784 htpradios.com
California, Kernville Mountain Rescue Gear 760.376.1688 mountainrescuegear.com
California, Oakland LN Curtis & Sons 1.800.443.3556
California, Petaluma Emergency Equipment Management 1.877.640.9025 emergencyeq.com
California, Rancho Santa Margarita LineGear Fire & Rescue Equipment 1.800.466.7574 linegear.com
California, San Diego Search Gear International 1.800.474.2612 searchgear.com
California, Victorville West Coast 911 1.877.277.8985 westcoast911.com
California, Walnut Creek ReadyCare 925.937.5288 readycareco.com
Colorado, Denver SSI Emergency Equipment 1.800.888.FIRE 303.455.5357
Colorado, Fort Collins The Supply Cache 1.800.839.0821 supplycache.com
Florida, Tarpon Springs Anclote Fire & Rescue 1.866.468.2237 anclotefire.com
Idaho, Sandpoint Cascade Toboggan 208.263.2484 cascadetoboggan.com
Illinois, Utica Rescue Direct 1.888.667.7170 rescuedirect.com
Iowa, Carroll Feld Fire Equipment 1.800.568.2403 feldfire.com
Mississippi, Jackson Forestry Suppliers 1.800.647.5368 forestry-suppliers.com
Missouri, Springfield Fire Master 1.800.641.4724 firemaster.com
Nevada, Elko Code 3 Uniforms 775.738.1766
New Jersey, Blairstown Wildland Warehouse 1.866.WILDLAND wildlandwarehouse.com
New Jersey, Neptune All Hands Fire Equipment 1.888.681.1009 allhandsfire.com
New Mexico, Artesia Artesia Fire Equipment 1.800.748.2076 artesiafire.com
Ohio, Paris Inteletool 330-886-TOOL (8665) inteletool.com
Oregon, Beaverton P3 Gear 1.855.777.4327 p3gear.com
Oregon, Corvallis Red-E Supply 1.866.618.4911 redesupply.com
Oregon, Eugene Chief Supply 1.800.824.4338 chiefsupply.com
Oregon, Sisters Rescue Response Gear 1.888.600.9116 rescueresponse.com
Pennsylvania, Coatesville The Fire Store 1.800.852.6088 thefirestore.com




Utah, Salt Lake City Campman.com 801.804.7116 campman.com
Vermont, Fairlee World Cup Supply 1.800.555.0593 worldcupsupply.com
Virgina, Chantilly SAR Gear Plus 1.888.385.6363 sargearplus.com
Washington, Redmond PrepareSmart 425.881.5354 preparesmart.com
Washington, Spokane General Fire Apparatus 509.535.4255 generalfire.com
Wisconsin, Larsen Pioneer Rescue & Outfitters 920.850.1232 pioneerrescue.com
Wisconsin, Janesville Ben Meadows 1.800.241.6401 benmeadows.com



International Dealers

COUNTRY

DEALER

PHONE

WEB/E-Mail

Australia

Red Ant Firequip Pty Ltd

61 3 9762 9350

www.redantfire.com.au

Canada

Levitt Safety

1-888-453-8488

www.levitt-safety.com

Canada

Firefox Fire Solutions

1-877-413-4040

www.firefoxfiresolutions.com

France

MAXDIS

+33 2.40.76.17.50

www.maxdis.com

Greece

Lectus

0030-2510-225588

vicarzo@otenet.gr

Ireland

Reli Med Pro

00353 87 9525487

info@relimedpro.com

Norway

Jakobsen - Ambulanseutstyr

+47-924 50 215

www.ambulanseutstyr.no

Spain

Alta Visibilidad y Rescate S.L.

93 300 84 61

www.avr4.com