USA Dealers

STATE, CITY DEALER PHONE WEB
Alabama, Decatur NAFECO 1.800.628.6233 nafeco.com








California, Oakland LN Curtis & Sons 1.800.443.3556 lncurtis.com
California, Petaluma Emergency Equipment Management 1.877.640.9025 emergencyeq.com
California, Rancho Santa Margarita LineGear Fire & Rescue Equipment 1.800.466.7574 linegear.com
California, San Diego Search Gear International 1.800.474.2612 searchgear.com












Colorado, Fort Collins The Supply Cache 1.800.839.0821 supplycache.com
Florida, Tarpon Springs Anclote Fire & Rescue 1.866.468.2237 anclotefire.com
Idaho, Sandpoint Cascade Toboggan 208.263.2484 cascadetoboggan.com




Iowa, Carroll Feld Fire Equipment 1.800.568.2403 feldfire.com
Mississippi, Jackson Forestry Suppliers 1.800.647.5368 forestry-suppliers.com







New Jersey, Blairstown Wildland Warehouse 1.866.WILDLAND wildlandwarehouse.com
New Jersey, Neptune All Hands Fire Equipment 1.888.681.1009 allhandsfire.com
New Mexico, Artesia Artesia Fire Equipment 1.800.748.2076 artesiafire.com
















Oregon, Springfield National Fire Fighter Corp. 1.800.423.8347 nationalfirefighter.com
Pennsylvania, Coatesville The Fire Store 1.800.852.6088 thefirestore.com




Utah, Salt Lake City Campman.com 801.804.7116 campman.com
Vermont, Fairlee World Cup Supply 1.800.555.0593 worldcupsupply.com
Virgina, Chantilly SAR Gear Plus 1.888.385.6363 sargearplus.com
Washington, Redmond PrepareSmart 425.881.5354 preparesmart.com
Washington, Spokane General Fire Apparatus 509.535.4255 generalfire.com




Wisconsin, Janesville Ben Meadows 1.800.241.6401 benmeadows.com



International Dealers

COUNTRY

DEALER

PHONE

WEB/E-Mail

Australia

Red Ant Firequip Pty Ltd

61 3 9762 9350

www.redantfire.com.au

Canada

Sea Hawk Service

1-888-745-0103

www.seahawkservice.ca

Canada

Motion Industries

1.800.526.9328

www.motionindustries.com

Greece

Lectus

0030-2510-225588

vicarzo@otenet.gr

Ireland

Reli Med Pro

00353 87 9525487

info@relimedpro.com

New Zealand

Rural Fire Warehouse Ltd

027 777 0622

www.ruralfirewarehouse.co.nz

Norway

Gymo AS

0047 40003522

www.gymo.no

Spain

Alta Visibilidad y Rescate S.L.

93 300 84 61

www.avr4.com